Current Weather

62°
New Orleans, LA
Clear
Feels like 62
0 - 0 in
21 MPH ENE
Location:
New Orleans, LA
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday October 17
    Abundant sunshine
    76°
    61°
    12 MPH NE
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday October 18
    Sunny
    81°
    64°
    10 MPH ENE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday October 19
    Plenty of sun
    81°
    68°
    10 MPH ENE
    10%
  • Fri Friday October 20
    Showers possible in the afternoon
    81°
    72°
    12 MPH E
    40%
  • Sat Saturday October 21
    Thunderstorms
    82°
    73°
    12 MPH ESE
    80%
  • Sun Sunday October 22
    Thunderstorms
    82°
    68°
    9 MPH SE
    80%
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Partly cloudy
    80°
    65°
    9 MPH NNW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    Sunny
    76°
    60°
    13 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Sunny
    73°
    59°
    12 MPH N
    0%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Sunny
    77°
    63°
    3 MPH SSE
    0%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
New Orleans, LA
Tue
H 76 L 61
Wed
H 81 L 64
Thu
H 81 L 68

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None