Current Weather

68°
Overcast
Feels like 68
0 - 0 in
13 MPH W
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday April 19
    Partly cloudy
    73°
    53°
    6 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Fri Friday April 20
    Plenty of sun
    70°
    58°
    12 MPH E
    0%
  • Sat Saturday April 21
    Afternoon showers
    77°
    66°
    13 MPH SE
    20%
  • Sun Sunday April 22
    Thunderstorms
    78°
    58°
    14 MPH SW
    60%
  • Mon Monday April 23
    Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun
    73°
    57°
    13 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday April 24
    Mix of sun and clouds
    74°
    61°
    12 MPH N
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday April 25
    More sun than clouds
    79°
    63°
    9 MPH N
    0%
  • Thu Thursday April 26
    Partly cloudy
    78°
    62°
    8 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Fri Friday April 27
    Times of sun and clouds
    80°
    64°
    9 MPH SE
    20%
  • Sat Saturday April 28
    Times of sun and clouds
    78°
    63°
    13 MPH SSE
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Thu
H 73 L 53
Fri
H 70 L 58
Sat
H 77 L 66

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
High
Weed
None