College Football FBS Bowl Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on January 23, 2013 at 7:06 PM

Updated Thursday, Jan 24 at 7:02 PM

All Times EST
Saturday, Dec. 15
New Mexico Bowl
At Albuquerque

Arizona 49, Nevada 48

Famous Idaho Potato Bowl
At Boise, Idaho

Utah State 41, Toledo 15

Thursday, Dec. 20
Poinsettia Bowl
At San Diego

BYU 23, San Diego State 6

Friday, Dec. 21
Beef 'O' Brady's Bowl
At St. Petersburg, Fla.

UCF 38, Ball State 17

Saturday, Dec. 22
New Orleans Bowl

Louisiana-Lafayette 43, East Carolina 34

MAACO Bowl
Las Vegas

Boise State 28, Washington 26

Monday, Dec. 24
Hawaii Bowl
At Honolulu

SMU 43, Fresno State 10

Wednesday, Dec. 26
Little Caesars Pizza Bowl
At Detroit

Central Michigan 24, Western Kentucky 21

Thursday, Dec. 27
Military Bowl
At Washington

San Jose State 29, Bowling Green 20

Belk Bowl
At Charlotte, N.C.

Cincinnati 48, Duke 34

Holiday Bowl
At San Diego

Baylor 49, UCLA 26

Friday, Dec. 28
Independence Bowl
At Shreveport, La.

Ohio 45, Louisiana-Monroe 14

Russell Athletic Bowl
At Orlando, Fla.

Virginia Tech 13, Rutgers 10, OT

Meineke Car Care Bowl
At Houston

Texas Tech 34, Minnesota 31

Saturday, Dec. 29
Armed Forces Bowl
At Fort Worth, Texas

Rice 33, Air Force 14

Pinstripe Bowl
At New York

Syracuse 38, West Virginia 14

Fight Hunger Bowl
At San Francisco

Arizona State 62, Navy 28

Alamo Bowl
At San Antonio

Texas 31, Oregon State 27

Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl
At Tempe, Ariz.

Michigan State 17, TCU 16

Monday, Dec. 31
Music City Bowl
At Nashville, Tenn.

Vanderbilt 38, N.C. State 24

Sun Bowl
At El Paso, Texas

Georgia Tech 21, Southern Cal 7

Liberty Bowl
At Memphis, Tenn.

Tulsa 31, Iowa State 17

Chick-fil-A Bowl
At Atlanta

Clemson 25, LSU 24

Tuesday, Jan. 1
Heart of Dallas Bowl
At Dallas

Oklahoma State 58, Purdue 14

Gator Bowl
At Jacksonville, Fla.

Northwestern 34, Mississippi State 20

Capital One Bowl
At Orlando, Fla.

Georgia 45, Nebraska 31

Outback Bowl
At Tampa, Fla.

South Carolina 33, Michigan 28

Rose Bowl
At Pasadena, Calif.

Stanford 20, Wisconsin 14

Orange Bowl
At Miami

Florida State 31, Northern Illinois 10

Wednesday, Jan. 2
Sugar Bowl
At New Orleans

Louisville 33, Florida 23

Thursday, Jan. 3
Fiesta Bowl
At Glendale, Ariz.

Oregon 35, Kansas State 17

Friday, Jan. 4
Cotton Bowl
At Arlington, Texas

Texas A&M 41, Oklahoma 13

Saturday, Jan. 5
BBVA Compass Bowl
At Birmingham, Ala.

Mississippi 38, Pittsburgh 17

Sunday, Jan. 6
GoDaddy.com Bowl
At Mobile, Ala.

Arkansas State 17, Kent State 13

Monday, Jan. 7
BCS National Championship
At Miami

Alabama 42, Notre Dame 14

Saturday, Jan. 19
RAYCOM College Football All-Star Classic
At Montgomery, Ala.

Stripes 31, Stars 3

East-West Shrine Classic
At St. Petersburg, Fla.

West 28, East 13

Saturday, Jan. 26
Senior Bowl
At Mobile, Ala.

North vs. South, 4 p.m. (NFLN)

Print
Email
|