CollegeInsider.com Tournament Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on March 21, 2013 at 12:35 PM

All Times EDT
First Round
Tuesday, March 19

Eastern Kentucky 69, Gardner-Webb 62

Fairfield (19-15) at Kent State (20-13), ppd., snow

East Carolina 66, Savannah State 65

Rider 63, Hartford 54

Youngstown State 99, Oakland (16-16) 87

Loyola (Md) 70, Boston U. 63

Evansville 84, Tennessee State 72

Wednesday March 20

Canisius 69, Elon 53

Kent State 73, Fairfield 71

Bradley 75, Green Bay 69

Tulane 84, South Alabama 73

Illinois-Chicago 80, Chicago State 69

Northern Iowa 77, North Dakota 66

Oral Roberts 84, UT Arlington 76

Weber State 85, Cal Poly 43

UC Irvine 80, High Point 71

Air Force 69, Hawaii 65

Second Round
Saturday, March 23

Eastern Kentucky (25-9) at Evansville (19-14), 1:30 p.m.

Rider (19-14) at East Carolina (19-12), 5 p.m.

Canisius (19-13) at Youngstown St. (18-15), 7:05 p.m.

Tulane (20-14) at Bradley (17-16), 8 p.m.

Illinois-Chicago (18-15) at Northern Iowa (19-14), 8 p.m.

Air Force (18-13) at Weber State (27-6), 9 p.m.

Sunday, March 24

Kent State (21-13) at Loyola (Md) (22-11), 3 p.m.

Monday, March 25

UC Irvine (21-15) at Oral Roberts (19-14), 8 p.m.

Quarterfinals
Tuesday, March 26

TBD

Wednesday, March 27

TBD

Semifinals
Saturday, March 30

TBD

Sunday, March 31

TBD

Championship
Wednesday, April 3

TBD

Print
Email
|