ECHL Playoff Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on April 20, 2013 at 1:05 AM

All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS
BEST OF 7
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Cincinnati 4, Toledo 2

Friday, April 5: Cincinnati 2, Toledo 1, 2OT

Saturday, April 6: Cincinnati 5, Toledo 2

Wednesday, April 10: Cincinnati 5, Toledo 2

Friday, April 12: Toledo 3, Cincinnati 2, 2OT

Saturday, April 13: Toledo 3, Cincinnati 1

Tuesday, April 16: Cincinnati 4, Toledo 3, OT

Reading 4, Greenville 1

Friday, April 5: Reading 1, Greenville 0

Saturday, April 6: Reading 4, Greenville 0

Wednesday, April 10: Greenville 4, Reading 2

Thursday, April 11: Reading 3, Greenville 0

Sunday, April 14: Reading 5, Greenville 0

Florida 3, Elmira 3

Friday, April 5: Florida 5, Elmira 1

Saturday, April 6: Elmira 8, Florida 2

Wednesday, April 10: Elmira 1, Florida 0

Friday, April 12: Florida 5, Elmira 4

Saturday, April 13: Elmira 5, Florida 1

Monday, April 15: Florida 7, Elmira 2

Gwinnett 4, South Carolina 0

Friday, April 5: Gwinnett 5, South Carolina 0

Saturday, April 6: Gwinnett 3, South Carolina 2

Wednesday, April 10: Gwinnett 3, South Carolina 1

Friday, April 12: Gwinnett 4, South Carolina 3

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Ontario 4, Utah 0

Tuesday, April 2: Ontario 5, Utah 2

Wednesday, April 3: Ontario 7, Utah 2

Friday, April 5: Ontario 2, Utah 1, OT

Saturday, April 6: Ontario 2, Utah 1, OT

Stockton 4, Las Vegas 3

Friday, April 5: Stockton 3, Las Vegas 2, OT

Saturday, April 6: Stockton 3, Las Vegas 2, OT

Monday, April 8: Las Vegas 3, Stockton 0

Tuesday, April 9: Las Vegas 5, Stockton 2

Wednesday, April 10: Las Vegas 3, Stockton 0

Friday, April 12: Stockton 5, Las Vegas 3

Sunday, April 14: Stockton 6, Las Vegas 4

Idaho 4, Colorado 2

Wednesday, April 3: Idaho 4, Colorado 3

Thursday, April 4: Colorado 6, Idaho 5, OT

Saturday, April 6: Idaho 1, Colorado 0

Sunday, April 7: Idaho 5, Colorado 3

Tuesday, April 9: Colorado 7, Idaho 4

Friday, April 12: Idaho 3, Colorado 2, OT

Alaska 4, San Francisco 1

Friday, April 5: Alaska 5, San Francisco 1

Saturday, April 6: San Francisco 1, Alaska 0

Thursday, April 11: Alaska 4, San Francisco 1

Friday, April 12: Alaska 6, San Francisco 5

Saturday, April 13: Alaska 5, San Francisco 3

___

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
BEST OF 7
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Cincinnati 1, Gwinnett 0

Friday, April 19: Cincinnati 3, Gwinnett 2

Sunday, April 21: Cincinnati at Gwinnett, 6:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24: Gwinnett at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

Friday, April 26: Gwinnett at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 27: Gwinnett at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 30: Gwinnett at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 1: Gwinnett at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

Florida 1, Reading 0

Friday, April 19: Florida 4, Reading 3

Saturday, April 20: Florida at Reading, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24: Reading at Florida, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 26: Reading at Florida, 7:30 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 27: Reading at Florida, 7 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 30: Florida at Reading, 7:05 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 1: Florida at Reading, 7:05 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Idaho 1, Ontario 0

Friday, April 19: Idaho 3, Ontario 2, OT

Saturday, April 20: Idaho at Ontario, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24: Ontario at Idaho, 9:10 p.m.

Friday, April 26: Ontario at Idaho, 9:10 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 27: Ontario at Idaho, 9:10 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 30: Idaho at Ontario, 10 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 1: Idaho at Ontario, 10 p.m.

Alaska 1, Stockton 0

Friday, April 19: Alaska 5, Stockton 2

Saturday, April 20: Stockton at Alaska, 11:15 p.m.

Thursday, April 25: Alaska at Stockton, 10 p.m.

Friday, April 26: Alaska at Stockton, 10:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, April 28: Alaska at Stockton, 9 p.m.

x-Tuesday, April 30: Stockton at Alaska, 11:15 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 1: Stockton at Alaska, 11:15 p.m.

Print
Email
|