NHL Playoff Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on May 14, 2013 at 1:36 PM

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
(x-if necessary)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Pittsburgh 4, N.Y. Islanders 2

Wednesday, May 1: Pittsburgh 5, N.Y. Islanders 0

Friday, May 3: N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 3

Sunday, May 5: Pittsburgh 5, N.Y. Islanders 4, OT

Tuesday, May 7: N.Y. Islanders 6, Pittsburgh 4

Thursday, May 9: Pittsburgh 4, N.Y. Islanders 0

Saturday, May 11: Pittsburgh 4, N.Y. Islanders 3, OT

Ottawa 4, Montreal 1

Thursday, May 2: Ottawa 4, Montreal 2

Friday, May 3: Montreal 3, Ottawa 1

Sunday, May 5: Ottawa 6, Montreal 1

Tuesday, May 7: Ottawa 3, Montreal 2, OT

Thursday, May 9: Ottawa 6, Montreal 1

N.Y. Rangers 4, Washington 3

Thursday, May 2: Washington 3, N.Y. Rangers 1

Saturday, May 4: Washington 1, N.Y. Rangers 0, OT

Monday, May 6: N.Y. Rangers 4, Washington 3

Wednesday, May 8: N.Y. Rangers 4, Washington 3

Friday, May 10: Washington 2, N.Y. Rangers 1, OT

Sunday, May 12: N.Y. Rangers 1, Washington 0

Monday, May 13: N.Y. Rangers 5, Washington 0

Boston 4, Toronto 3

Wednesday, May 1: Boston 4, Toronto 1

Saturday, May 4: Toronto 4, Boston 2

Monday, May 6: Boston 5, Toronto 2

Wednesday, May 8: Boston 4, Toronto 3, OT

Friday, May 10: Toronto 2, Boston 1

Sunday, May 12: Toronto 2, Boston 1

Monday, May 13: Boston 5, Toronto 4, OT

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Chicago 4, Minnesota 1

Tuesday, April 30: Chicago 2, Minnesota 1, OT

Friday, May 3: Chicago 5, Minnesota 2

Sunday, May 5: Minnesota 3, Chicago 2, OT

Tuesday, May 7 Chicago 3, Minnesota 0

Thursday, May 9: Chicago 5, Minnesota 1

Detroit 4, Anaheim 3

Tuesday, April 30: Anaheim 3, Detroit 1

Thursday, May 2: Detroit 5, Anaheim 4, OT

Saturday, May 4: Anaheim 4, Detroit 0

Monday, May 6: Detroit 3, Anaheim 2, OT

Wednesday, May 8: Anaheim 3, Detroit 2, OT

Friday, May 10: Detroit 4, Anaheim 3, OT

Sunday, May 12: Detroit 3, Anaheim 2

San Jose 4, Vancouver 0

Wednesday, May 1: San Jose 3, Vancouver 1

Friday, May 3: San Jose 3, Vancouver 2, OT

Sunday, May 5: San Jose 5, Vancouver 2

Tuesday, May 7: San Jose 4, Vancouver 3, OT

Los Angeles 4, St. Louis 2

Tuesday, April 30: St. Louis 2, Los Angeles 1, OT

Thursday, May 2: St. Louis 2, Los Angeles 1

Saturday, May 4: Los Angeles 1, St. Louis 0

Monday, May 6: Los Angeles 4, St. Louis 3

Wednesday, May 8: Los Angeles 3, St. Louis 2, OT

Friday, May 10: Los Angeles 2, St. Louis 1

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Pittsburgh vs. Ottawa

Tuesday, May 14: Ottawa at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 17: Ottawa at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 19: Pittsburgh at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22: Pittsburgh at Ottawa. 7:30 p.m.

x-Friday, May 24: Ottawa at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 26: Pittsburgh at Ottawa, TBD

x-Tuesday, May 28: Ottawa at Pittsburgh, TBD

Boston vs. N.Y. Rangers

Thursday, May 16: N.Y. Rangers at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 19: N.Y. Rangers at Boston, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21: Boston at N.Y. Rangers, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 23: Boston at N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 25: N.Y. Rangers at Boston TBD

x-Monday, May 27: Boston at N.Y. Rangers, TBD

x-Wednesday, May 29: N.Y. Rangers at Boston, TBD

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Chicago vs. Detroit

Wednesday, May 15: Detroit at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 18: Detroit at Chicago, 1 p.m.

Monday, May 20: Chicago at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 23: Chicago at Detroit, 8 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 25: Detroit at Chicago, TBD

x-Monday, May 27: Chicago at Detroit, TBD

x-Wednesday, May 29: Detroit at Chicago, TBD

Los Angeles vs. San Jose

Tuesday, May 14: San Jose at Los Angeles, 10 p.m.

Thursday, May 16: San Jose at Los Angeles, 10 p.m.

Saturday, May 18: Los Angeles at San Jose, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21: Los Angeles at San Jose, 10 p.m.

x-Thursday, May 23: San Jose at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 26: Los Angeles at San Jose, TBD

x-Tuesday, May 28: San Jose at Los Angeles, TBD

Print
Email
|