AHL Playoff Glance¢

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on June 18, 2013 at 4:06 AM

Updated Tuesday, Jun 18 at 5:06 AM

All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS
BEST OF 5
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Providence 3, Hershey 2

Friday, April 26: Hershey 5, Providence 2

Sunday, April 28: Hershey 5, Providence 4, OT

Saturday, May 4: Providence 5, Hershey 1

Sunday, May 5: Providence 5, Hershey 4

Wednesday, May 8: Providence 3, Hershey 2

Syracuse 3, Portland 0

Saturday, April 27: Syracuse 4, Portland 3, OT

Sunday, April 28: Syracuse 4, Portland 2

Thursday, May 2: Syracuse 4, Portland 3, OT

Springfield 3, Manchester 1

Saturday, April 27: Springfield 2, Manchester 1, OT

Sunday, April 28: Springfield 3, Manchester 2, OT

Thursday, May 2: Manchester 2, Springfield 1

Saturday, May 4: Springfield 4, Manchester 3, OT

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Binghamton 0

Saturday, April 27: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Binghamton 2, OT

Sunday, April 28: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Binghamton 2

Thursday, May 2: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Binghamton 2

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Oklahoma City 3, Charlotte 2

Friday, April 26: Charlotte 4, Oklahoma City 3, OT

Saturday, April 27: Oklahoma City 5, Charlotte 2

Wednesday, May 1: Charlotte 6, Oklahoma City 1

Friday, May 3: Oklahoma City 8, Charlotte 1

Saturday, May 4: Oklahoma City 6, Charlotte 2

Toronto 3, Rochester 0

Saturday, April 27: Toronto 6, Rochester 3

Sunday, April 28: Toronto 2, Rochester 0

Wednesday, May 1: Toronto 3, Rochester 2, OT

Grand Rapids 3, Houston 2

Friday, April 26: Houston 3, Grand Rapids 0

Sunday, April 28: Grand Rapids 3, Houston 2

Wednesday, May 1: Grand Rapids 4, Houston 2

Friday, May 3: Houston 4, Grand Rapids 1

Saturday, May 4: Grand Rapids 7, Houston 0

Texas 3, Milwaukee 1

Friday, April 26: Texas 3, Milwaukee 2, OT

Saturday, April 27: Milwaukee 2, Texas 0

Wednesday, May 1: Texas 2, Milwaukee 0

Friday, May 3: Texas 2, Milwaukee 1

___¢

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
BEST OF 7
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 4, Providence 3

Friday, May 10: Providence 8, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 5

Saturday, May 11: Providence 4, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 2

Wednesday, May 15: Providence 2, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 1, OT

Friday, May 17: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Providence 1

Saturday, May 18: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 4, Providence 0

Monday, May 20: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 2, Providence 1, OT

Wednesday, May 22: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 5, Providence 0

Syracuse 4, Springfield 0

Friday, May 10: Syracuse 5, Springfield 2

Saturday, May 11: Syracuse 5, Springfield 3

Wednesday, May 15: Syracuse 3, Springfield 0

Friday, May 17: Syracuse 5, Springfield 2

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Grand Rapids 4, Toronto 2

Friday, May 10: Grand Rapids 7, Toronto 0

Saturday, May 11: Toronto 4, Grand Rapids 2

Wednesday, May 15: Grand Rapids 5, Toronto 4

Friday, May 17: Grand Rapids 4, Toronto 1

Saturday, May 18: Toronto 4, Grand Rapids 1

Tuesday, May 21: Grand Rapids 4, Toronto 3

Oklahoma City 4, Texas 1

Thursday, May 9: Oklahoma City 2, Texas 1, OT

Saturday, May 11: Texas 2, Oklahoma City 1

Monday, May 13: Oklahoma City 4, Texas 0

Wednesday, May 15: Oklahoma City 7, Texas 3

Thursday, May 16: Oklahoma City 5, Texas 1

___¢

CONFERENCE FINALS
BEST OF 7
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Syracuse 4, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 1

Saturday, May 25: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 4, Syracuse 2

Sunday, May 26: Syracuse 3, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 2

Wednesday, May 29: Syracuse 2, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 0

Friday, May 31: Syracuse 4, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 2

Saturday, June 1: Syracuse 7, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 0

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Grand Rapids 4, Oklahoma City 3

Friday, May 24: Grand Rapids 2, Oklahoma City 1

Saturday, May 25: Oklahoma City 4, Grand Rapids 2

Wednesday, May 29: Oklahoma City 4, Grand Rapids 1

Friday, May 31: Grand Rapids at Oklahoma City, ppd.

Saturday, June 1: Grand Rapids 4, Oklahoma City 0

Sunday, June 2: Grand Rapids 3, Oklahoma City 0

Tuesday, June 4: Oklahoma City 4, Grand Rapids 3

Wednesday, June 5: Grand Rapids 5, Oklahoma City 4

___¢

CALDER CUP FINALS
BEST OF 7
Grand Rapids 3, Syracuse 2

Saturday, June 8: Grand Rapids 3, Syracuse 1

Sunday, June 9: Grand Rapids 6, Syracuse 4

Wednesday, June 12: Grand Rapids 4, Syracuse 2

Friday, June 14: Syracuse 3, Grand Rapids 2

Saturday, June 15: Syracuse 5, Grand Rapids 2

Tuesday, June 18: Grand Rapids at Syracuse, 7 p.m.

x-Thursday, June 20: Grand Rapids at Syracuse, 7 p.m.

Print
Email
|