NCAA College World Series Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on June 22, 2013 at 6:05 PM

At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
All Times EDT
Double Elimination
x-if necessary
Saturday, June 15

Mississippi State 5, Oregon State 4

Indiana 2, Louisville 0

Sunday, June 16

N.C. State 8, North Carolina 1

UCLA 2, LSU 1

Monday, June 17

Oregon State 11, Louisville 4, Louisville eliminated

Mississippi State 5, Indiana 4

Tuesday, June 18

North Carolina 4, LSU 2, LSU eliminated

UCLA 2, N.C. State 1

Wednesday, June 19

Oregon State 1, Indiana 0, Indiana eliminated

Thursday, June 20

North Carolina 7, N.C. State 0, N.C. State eliminated

Friday, June 21

Mississippi State 4, Oregon State 1, OSU eliminated

UCLA 4, North Carolina 1, UNC eliminated

Championship Series
(Best-of-3)

Monday, June 24: Mississippi State (51-18) vs. UCLA (47-17), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25: Mississippi State vs. UCLA, 8 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 26: Mississippi State vs. UCLA, 8 p.m.

Print
Email
|