NBA Daily Playoff Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on April 27, 2014 at 2:35 PM

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Saturday, April 19

Brooklyn 94, Toronto 87

Golden State 109, L.A. Clippers 105

Atlanta 101, Indiana 93

Oklahoma City 100, Memphis 86

Sunday, April 20

San Antonio 90, Dallas 85

Miami 99, Charlotte 88

Washington 102, Chicago 93

Portland 122, Houston 120, OT

Monday, April 21

Memphis 111, Oklahoma City 105, OT

L.A. Clippers 138, Golden State 98

Tuesday, April 22

Indiana 101, Atlanta 85

Toronto 100, Brooklyn 95

Washington 101, Chicago 99, OT

Wednesday, April 23

Miami 101, Charlotte 97

Dallas 113, San Antonio 92

Portland 112, Houston 105

Thursday, April 24

Atlanta 98, Indiana 85,

Memphis 98, Oklahoma City 95, OT

L.A. Clippers 98, Golden State 96, L.A. Clippers leads series 2-1

Friday, April 25

Brooklyn 102, Toronto 98, Brooklyn leads series 2-1

Chicago 100, Washington 97

Houston 121, Portland 116, OT, Portland leads series 2-1

Saturday, April 26

Indiana 91, Atlanta 88, series tied 2-2

Dallas 109, San Antonio 108, Dallas leads series 2-1

Miami 98, Charlotte 85, Miami leads series 3-0

Oklahoma City 92, Memphis 89, OT, series tied 2-2

Sunday, April 27

Washington 98, Chicago 89, Washington leads series 3-1

L.A. Clippers at Golden State, 3:30 p.m.

Toronto at Brooklyn, 7 p.m.

Houston at Portland, 9:30 p.m.

Monday, April 28

Miami at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Atlanta at Indiana, 8 p.m.

San Antonio at Dallas, 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 29

Washington at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Memphis at Oklahoma City, 9 p.m.

Golden State at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 30

Brooklyn at Toronto, 7 or 8 p.m.

x-Charlotte at Miami, 7 or 8:30 p.m.

Dallas at San Antonio, 7 or 9:30 p.m.

Portland at Houston, 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 1

Indiana at Atlanta, 7 or 8 p.m.

x-Chicago at Washington, 7 or 8 p.m.

Oklahoma City at Memphis, 8 or 9:30 p.m.

x-L.A. Clippers at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, May 2

x-Miami at Charlotte, TBA

x-Toronto at Brooklyn, TBA

x-San Antonio at Dallas, TBA

x-Houston at Portland, TBA

Saturday, May 3

x-Atlanta at Indiana, TBA

x-Washington at Chicago, TBA

x-Memphis at Oklahoma City, TBA

x-Golden State at L.A. Clippers, TBA

Sunday, May 4

x-Charlotte at Miami, TBA

x-Brooklyn at Toronto, TBA

x-Dallas at San Antonio, TBA

x-Portland at Houston, TBA

Print
Email
|