NCAA College World Series Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on June 20, 2014 at 5:05 PM

At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
All Times EDT
Double Elimination
x-if necessary
Saturday, June 14

UC Irvine 3, Texas 1

Vanderbilt 5, Louisville 3

Sunday, June 15

TCU 3, Texas Tech 2

Virginia 2, Mississippi 1

Monday, June 16

Texas 4, Louisville 1, Louisville eliminated

Vanderbilt 6, UC Irvine 4

Tuesday, June 17

Mississippi 2, Texas Tech 1, Texas Tech eliminated

Virginia 3, TCU 2, 15 innings

Wednesday, June 18

Texas 1, UC Irvine 0, UC Irvine eliminated

Thursday, June 19

Mississippi 6, TCU 4, TCU eliminated

Friday, June 20

Texas 4, Vanderbilt 0

Game 12 — Virginia (51-14) vs. Mississippi (48-20), 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 21

Game 13 — Vanderbilt (48-20) vs. Texas (46-20), 3 or 8 p.m.

x-Game 14 — Virginia vs. Mississippi, 8 p.m.

If only one game is necessary, it will start at 8 p.m.

Championship Series
(Best-of-3)

Monday, June 23: Pairings TBA, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, June 24: Pairings TBA, 8 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 25: Pairings TBA, 8 p.m.

Print
Email
|