Bradley Handwerger / Sports Reporter
Email: | Twitter: @wwltvsports

NFL fans should clear their schedules Thursday at 7 p.m.

The league announced Tuesday that that's when it will announce the 2013 season schedule, ending months of anticipation with hard dates for this fall.

New Orleans is set to host Carolina, Atlanta and Tampa Bay as NFC South opponents. Additionally, the Saints will get Arizona and San Francisco from the NFC West, the Cowboys from the NFC East and Buffalo and Miami from the AFC East.

In addition to the NFC South, the Saints will travel to St. Louis and Seattle out of the NFC West, New England and the New York Jets out of the AFC East and Chicago out of the NFC North.

Read or Share this story: