JEFFERSON PARISH, La. — Voters in Jefferson Parish will decide three ballot issues Saturday, including two seats on the Jefferson Parish Council.

Two Jefferson Parish Council seats advanced to runoff elections after the votes were counted on Oct. 12. The District 2 race is between two Democrats - Bryon Lee and Derrick Shepherd. The District 3 race is between two Republicans - Deano Bonano and Michael O'Brien.

Voters in Westwego will also decide on a millage regarding police salaries and benefits.

Voting ends at 8 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 16. WWL-TV will have full coverage and live election results as the votes are tallied throughout the night. Bookmark this page, and download the new WWL-TV app for updates throughout the evening.

► For a full election recap, plus southeast Louisiana's top stories to start your workday, sign up for the 4 Things to Know email newsletter to get headlines delivered to your inbox. Click here to sign up!

► Get breaking news from your neighborhood delivered directly to you by downloading the new FREE WWL-TV News app now in the IOS App Store or Google Play.