x
Breaking News
More (1) »

New Orleans's Leading Local News: Weather, Traffic, Sports and more | New Orleans, Louisiana | WWLTV.com

New Orleans Saints 2020 schedule - dates, times and opponents

The Saints are currently scheduled for 10 national telecasts, including two Sunday night and two Monday night games and a game on Christmas Day.

Here is the Saints' 2020 football schedule as we know it.

Home Games are in BOLD.

The Saints have as many as 10 national telecasts, including two Sunday night and two Monday night games and a game on Christmas Day in the Superdome against the Minnesota Vikings.

***The schedule is what the NFL is planning, but, of course, the coronavirus quarantine could effect the season, possibly causing it to start later, be shortened or worse. 

-   Sunday, Sept. 13      TAMPA BAY          3:25 PM

-   Monday, Sept. 21      @Las Vegas         7:15 PM

-   Sunday  Sept. 27      GREEN BAY         7:20 PM

-   Sunday, Oct. 4          @Detroit                Noon

-   Monday, Oct. 12       LA CHARGERS     7:15 PM

-                Bye week

-   Sunday, Oct. 25        CAROLINA             Noon

-   Sunday, Nov. 1         @Chicago               3:25 PM

-   Sunday, Nov. 8         @Tampa Bay          7:20 PM 

-   Sunday, Nov. 15       SAN FRANCISCO   3:25 PM

-   Sunday, Nov. 22        ATLANTA                 Noon

-   Sunday, Nov. 29       @Denver                  3:05 PM

-   Sunday, Dec. 6         @Atlanta                  Noon

-   Sunday, Dec. 13       @Philly                    3:25 PM

-   Sunday, Dec. 20       KANSAS CITY        3:25 PM

-   Friday,  Dec. 25        MINNESOTA           3:30 PM

-   Sunday, Jan. 3         @Carolina                Noon

RELATED: Brees, Brady give 'Quarterback South' top 2 all-time passers

RELATED: Saints set to sign 1-year deal with QB Jameis Winston, report says

RELATED: Taysom Hill staying with Saints under 2-year contract