Current Weather

83°
Clear
Feels like 85
20 - 0.01 in
8 MPH SSE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday May 22
    Considerable cloudiness
    89°
    74°
    5 MPH NNW
    40%
  • Wed Wednesday May 23
    Partly cloudy
    89°
    74°
    6 MPH ENE
    40%
  • Thu Thursday May 24
    A few thunderstorms possible
    89°
    75°
    8 MPH NNE
    40%
  • Fri Friday May 25
    Thunderstorms
    86°
    75°
    6 MPH N
    60%
  • Sat Saturday May 26
    Thunderstorms
    86°
    74°
    6 MPH NNE
    60%
  • Sun Sunday May 27
    Showers and thunderstorms
    87°
    74°
    10 MPH S
    50%
  • Mon Monday May 28
    Showers and thunderstorms
    89°
    74°
    13 MPH NNW
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday May 29
    A few thunderstorms possible
    89°
    74°
    8 MPH WSW
    40%
  • Wed Wednesday May 30
    A few thunderstorms possible
    90°
    75°
    10 MPH WSW
    60%
  • Thu Thursday May 31
    A few thunderstorms possible
    90°
    75°
    9 MPH WSW
    40%

3 Day Outlook

Tue
H 89 L 74
Wed
H 89 L 74
Thu
H 89 L 75

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
High
Weed
None